2016-2017 CVRP Board of Directors

Thea Aldrich, CCVE(D) CVRP, CVE, PVE, RRP

President
theaaldrich@vpi-inc.com

Sean FitzGerald, CVRP(F), CCVE(D)
Past President,

Chair of Communcations Committee
sean.voc@gmail.com

Warren Comeau, BA, RRP, CVRP,CCRC, FCARP
Secretary/Treasurer
w.comeau@rehabalt.ca

Roselle Piccininni, B.Sc., CVRP, CCRC

Director
Chair of Complaints Committee
roselle@archealth.ca

Kelvin Brown, CVRP

Director
Government Liaison
kelvin@rtws.ca

Jody Hawley, PhD., CCRC, CVRP(D)
Director
Chair of Professional Practice Committee
jhawley@telus.net

Jac Quinlan BA Psych, RRP, CCRC, CVRP
Director
Chair of the Fitness to Practice Committee
jquinlan@wcbsask.com

Sue Allardyce, MSW, CCRC, RRP, CVRP(F)
Director, CEU Co-ordinator
mailto:allardycesue@gmail.com

Dennis Shaw, BGS, CCRC, CVRP(F)
Director
Chair of Discipline Committee
shawandcompany@shaw.ca

Sharon Smith MA, RRP, CVRP(F)
Chair of Registration Committee
sharon.smith@servicecanada.gc.ca

Sandra Preeper, MBA, RRP,CCRC, CVRP(F)

Director,
spreeper@sage1.ca

Mr. Keith Glynn, CVRP, CLCP
Director,
keithg.voc@gmail.com

Terena Delaney BA, CCRC, CVE, CVRP, CCVE 

Director

terena@westernrehab.ab.ca

Honourable Judge Partick Kennedy, LL.B, LL.M

Public Director

pjbkennedy1973@gmail.com

 

Janice E. Ray, B.Sc.Kin, R.Kin (Inactive)

Registrar, CVRP
jray@cvrp.ca

 

 

 

2015-2016 Board of Directors

Sean FitzGerald, CVRP, CCVE(D)
President
sean.voc@gmail.com

 

Roselle Piccininni, B.Sc., CVRP, CCRC
Past President
Chair of Complaints Committee
roselle@archealth.ca

 

Thea Aldrich, CCVE(D) CVRP, CVE, PVE, RRP
President Elect
theaaldrich@vpi-inc.com

 

Warren Comeau, BA, RRP, CVRP,CCRC, FCARP
Secretary/Treasurer
w.comeau@rehabalt.ca

 

Kelvin Brown, CVRP
Director
Government Liaison
kelvin@rtws.ca

 

Jody Hawley, PhD., CCRC, CVRP(D)
Director
Chair of Professional Practice Committee
jhawley@telus.net

 

Sandra Preeper, MBA, RRP,CCRC, CVRP(F)
Director, Chair of Communcations Committee
spreeper@sage1.ca

 

Jac Quinlan BA Psych, RRP, CCRC, CVRP
Director
Chair of the Fitness to Practice Committee
jquinlan@wcbsask.com

 

Sue Allardyce, MSW, CCRC, RRP, CVRP(F)
Director, CEU Co-ordinator
mailto:allardycesue@gmail.com

 

Dennis Shaw, BGS, RRP, CCRC, CVRP
Director
Chair of Discipline Committee
shawandcompany@shaw.ca

 

Sharon Smith MA, RRP, CVRP(F)
Chair of Registration Committee
sharon.smith@servicecanada.gc.ca

 

Mr. Keith Glynn, CVRP, CLCP
Director,
keithg.voc@gmail.com

 

Janice E. Ray, B.Sc.Kin, R.Kin (Inactive)

Registar, CCRC, CRTWC-R, CVRP
jray@cvrp.ca

 

Archived
2013-2014 CVRP Board of Directors