2013-2014 CVRP Board Directors Archive

Roselle Piccininni, B.Sc., CVP, CCRC
President
Chair of Complaints Committee
roselle@archealth.ca

 

Sean FitzGerald, CVP
President Elect
sean.voc@gmail.com

 

Thea Aldridge, CVE, RRP, CVP, PVE
Secretary/Treasurer
theaaldrich@vpi-inc.com

 

Kelvin Brown, CVP
Director
Chair of Communications Committee
kelvin@rtws.ca

 

Warren Comeau, BA, RRP, CVP,CCRC, FCARP
Director
w.comeau@rehabalt.ca

 

Jody Hawley, PhD., CCRC, MCVP
Director
Co-Chair of Professional Practice Committee – Ethics
jhawley@telus.net

 

Sandra Preeper, MBA, RRP,CCRC, MCVP
Director
spreeper@sage1.ca

Jac Quinlan BA Psych, RRP, CCRC, CVP
Director
Chair of the Discipline Committee
jquinlan@wcbsask.com

 

Dennis Shaw, BGS, RRP, CCRC, CVP
Director
Chair of Fitness to Practice
shawandcompany@shaw.ca

Neil Pierce, B.A., B.Ed.
Public Member
Neil.Pierce@mssociety.ca

 

Sharon Smith MA, RRP, MCVP
Association Liaison to CVRP
sharon.smith@servicecanada.gc.ca

 

Janice E. Ray, B.Sc.Kin, R.Kin. #10175
CVRP Registar/ED, CCRC, CRTWC, CVP

Chair of Registration Committee
jray@cvrp.ca